New year, same old me!


Aw, heck, it’s that time again when we make resolutions and promise to be a better version of ourselves. Well, maybe this year I will decide that I am enough. Enough, already! Yeah. Why not? Darn it, I’ve been me for going on 59 years, I must have done something right. I hope. Sure, there are things I’d like to change. I’m open to that. I’m particularly open to increasing my income by one thousand per cent! I’d still like to find something which makes me leap out of bed every morning rearing to go.

Let it begin!

HAPPY NEW YEAR, everybody.

One thought on “New year, same old me!

Leave a Reply

